top of page

A mammoth project that Ashley put together with some of the top songwriters and musicians in Celtic music. This album has all original songs written in Irish and English and features all 10 members of this writing collective: Moya Brennan, Dave Curley, Ashley Davis, Eamonn De Barra, Cormac Debarra, John Doyle, Colin Farrell, Cathy Jordan, Gawain Mathews, Mick McAuley. It is an absolute buried treasure of music, and will not be reprinted. Get your copy while there still are some!

The Crannua Collective (2019)

    bottom of page